0/5 - 0 Kişi Yorum Yap
4,54 TL
6,48 TL %30
- Teslimat Seçenekleri -
Standart Teslimat : 05 - 09 Aralık
Standart Teslimat’ta 100 TL üzeri kargo bedava!

The Nose & A May Night Stage 4 Kitap Açıklaması

This book contains two magnificent stories of the famous author Nikolai Gogol.

In The Nose, Kovalev wakes up and finds that his nose is no longer on his face. When he looks for it, he finds out that the nose is leading its own life as a State Councillor.

In A May Night, a man called Levko struggles against his father, who is the headman of the town, to marry the girl he loves.

Sis Readers (Stage 4)
Sis Readers is a series of retold and simplified stories which are classifed into 5 stages, each stage consists of 10 story books, in accordance with their degrees of difficulty. The selected stories are chosen among the world-wide known fairy tales, mythological narratives and short stories of famous authors.

This series provides students and english learners of all ages with reading materials which help them improve their reading comprehension and vocabulary skills. Each book has its own extensive exercises and dictionary.

Sayfa Sayısı: 104

Baskı Yılı: 2016

Dili: İngilizce
Yayınevi: Sis Publishing


Sen de bu ürün hakkındaki fikirlerini paylaş!

6698 sayılı Kişisel Verilerin Korunması Kanunu uyarınca hazırlanmış aydınlatma metnimizi okumak ve sitemizde ilgili mevzuata uygun olarak kullanılan çerezlerle ilgili bilgi almak için lütfen tıklayınız.