Sepetinizde Ürün Bulunmamaktadır.




Five Stories of Music and Nightfall

  • Ürün geçici olarak temin edilememektedir.

From the Nobel Prize-winning author of The Remains of the Day and Never Let Me GoIn Nocturnes, Kazuo Ishiguro explores the ideas of love, music and the passing of time. From the piazzas of Italy to the 'hush-hush floor' of an exclusive Hollywood hotel, the characters we encounter range from young dreamers to cafe musicians to faded stars, all of them at some moment of reckoning. Gentle, intimate and witty, this quintet is marked by a haunting theme: the struggle to keep alive a sense of life's romance, even as one gets older, relationships founder and youthful hope recedes.



Ebat : 13 x 20

İlk Baskı Yılı : 2010

ISBN: 9780571245000

Yorumlar (0)

Henüz yorum yapılmadı!