21,69 TL
Satın aldığım e-kitaplarımı nasıl okurum?

Ürün Açıklaması

For fans of Now You See Her and Sleep comes a nail-biting suspense thriller that asks: how far would you go to save a child that isn't yours?

You don't know who they are. You don't know why they're hunting her. But you know she's in danger.

What do you do?

When teacher Jenni Wales sees 15-year-old Destiny's black eye, she's immediately worried. Destiny isn't your average student: she's smart, genius IQ smart, and she's in care. But concern turns to fear when Jenni witnesses an attempt to abduct Jenni from school.

Who are these men and what can Destiny know to make them hunt her?

With those around her not taking the threat seriously, Jenni does the only thing she can think of to keep Destiny safe: she takes her.

---
Praise for To Keep You Safe

'Brilliantly twisty' T.M. Logan, author of The Holiday

'Original and addictive' Karen Hamilton, author of The Perfect Girlfriend

'Truly remarkable' James Carol, author of 17 Church Row

 

Puanlamalar

%0
%0
%0
%0
%0
Sen de bu ürün hakkındaki fikirlerini paylaş!
x

İnternet sitemizden en iyi şekilde faydalanabilmeniz ve internet sitemize yapacağınız ziyaretleri kişiselleştirebilmek için çerezlerden faydalanıyoruz. Dilediğiniz halde çerez ayarlarınızı değiştirebilirsiniz. Detaylı bilgi için tıklayınız