26,19 TL
Satın aldığım e-kitaplarımı nasıl okurum?

Ürün Açıklaması

There's a reason Facebook has the Status Update, "It's Complicated." Follow four college roommates, Claire, Palmer, Hannah, and Kat as they maneuver crushes, confusion, and the crisis when pushy boys go too far. Complicated as it is, these four friends will pull through, guided by the strength of their friendship and the power of God's love.

In writing that's raw, relevant, and real, Smith goes where few authors dare to go: straight into the heart of today's young woman. ~ Amy Parker, bestselling author of Courageous Teens

Even from the first page it is so real. It's almost as if Smith were with me that night. I wish every college freshman had to read this book upon entering college. ~ date rape victim

Smith has crafted a story that lets readers learn along with her four female characters--and the lessons aren't hollow. Tough issues that follow girls to college--like beauty, physical relationships, underage drinking, and loneliness--are treated with Smith's usual grace and humor. Fans of Jenny B. Jones and Sarah Dessen will love It's Complicated! ~ Laura Anderson Kurk, author of Glass Girl

 

Puanlamalar

%0
%0
%0
%0
%0
Sen de bu ürün hakkındaki fikirlerini paylaş!
x

İnternet sitemizden en iyi şekilde faydalanabilmeniz ve internet sitemize yapacağınız ziyaretleri kişiselleştirebilmek için çerezlerden faydalanıyoruz. Dilediğiniz halde çerez ayarlarınızı değiştirebilirsiniz. Detaylı bilgi için tıklayınız