14,77 TL
Satın aldığım e-kitaplarımı nasıl okurum?

Ürün Açıklaması

Book 1 Description

Serena Warden was had everything – a husband, heir to a successful real estate company and happiness.  But when the economy crashed, she lost it all.  With her husband’s death, Serena finds herself crafting out a new life for her and her son and earning her fortune back from scratch.

Serena never expects to get a job as a secretary for billionaire Bradley Gable and expects even less to find herself slowly become attracted to him.  She feels a connection to him that she can’t explain and one she hasn’t felt in years.  She wonders if he feels it too and if the two of them are going down a path of no return.

Book 2 Description

When Serena ends up on a business trip in Las Vegas with Mr. Gable, she’s excited but nervous to be the guy who has been such a fixture of her fantasies.  She can’t believe it when there is a room mix up and they have to share a room.

But when things take a serious turn, Serena can’t help but wonder if she has gotten in over her head.  Is she making a mistake on following her heart over her brain? 

Book 3 Description

After Bradley’s soon to be divorced wife stumbles in on Serena and he in a compromising position, Serena finds her life thrown upside down.  Suddenly, she is on tabloid magazines with the press outside her apartment, wanting to know more.

Unsure where to turn, Serena falls farther into Bradley’s arms as they try to withstand the storm that Winter caused.  But Serena is in for a bigger surprise, one with much longer lasting consequences…



Sen de bu ürün hakkındaki fikirlerini paylaş!

İnternet sitemizden en iyi şekilde faydalanabilmeniz ve internet sitemize yapacağınız ziyaretleri kişiselleştirebilmek için çerezlerden faydalanıyoruz. Dilediğiniz halde çerez ayarlarınızı değiştirebilirsiniz. Detaylı bilgi için tıklayınız