124,5 TL
Standart Teslimat : 04 Temmuz - 07 Temmuz
Bu üründe kargo bedava!

The Unexpected Inheritance of Inspector Chopra Kitap Açıklaması

 


Mumbai, murder and a baby elephant combine in a charming, joyful mystery for fans of Alexander McCall Smith and Rachel Joyce.

On the day he retires, Inspector Ashwin Chopra discovers that he has inherited an elephant: an unlikely gift that could not be more inconvenient. For Chopra has one last case to solve...
But as his murder investigation leads him across Mumbai - from its richest mansions to its murky underworld - he quickly discovers that a baby elephant may be exactly what an honest man needs.
So begins the start of a quite unexpected partnership, and an utterly delightful new series.



Sayfa Sayısı: 320

Baskı Yılı: 2016


Dili: İngilizce
Yayınevi: Mulholland Books

Yorumlar

Bu ürüne yorum yapmak için giriş yapmalısınız
x

6698 sayılı Kişisel Verilerin Korunması Kanunu uyarınca hazırlanmış aydınlatma metnimizi okumak ve sitemizde ilgili mevzuata uygun olarak kullanılan çerezlerle ilgili bilgi almak için lütfen tıklayınız.