Stokta Yok

Ürün geçici olarak temin edilememektedir

Kitap Açıklaması


Mumbai, murder and a baby elephant combine in a charming, joyful mystery for fans of Alexander McCall Smith and Rachel Joyce.

On the day he retires, Inspector Ashwin Chopra discovers that he has inherited an elephant: an unlikely gift that could not be more inconvenient. For Chopra has one last case to solve...
But as his murder investigation leads him across Mumbai - from its richest mansions to its murky underworld - he quickly discovers that a baby elephant may be exactly what an honest man needs.
So begins the start of a quite unexpected partnership, and an utterly delightful new series.



Sayfa Sayısı: 320

Baskı Yılı: 2016


Dili: İngilizce
Yayınevi: Mulholland Books

 

Puanlamalar

%0
%0
%0
%0
%0
Sen de bu ürün hakkındaki fikirlerini paylaş!
x

İnternet sitemizden en iyi şekilde faydalanabilmeniz ve internet sitemize yapacağınız ziyaretleri kişiselleştirebilmek için çerezlerden faydalanıyoruz. Dilediğiniz halde çerez ayarlarınızı değiştirebilirsiniz. Detaylı bilgi için tıklayınız